Chu Kong Passenger Transport Company Limited

Welcome Message

Time flies, starting from the company originally established, Chu Kong Passenger Transport Co. Ltd. has gone through 30 years of glorious history. For 30 years, Chu Kong Passenger Co. Ltd. has always been following the vision "Provide Top Quality Service, Create Century Branding" and its unique operation strategies. With efforts to grow and build up the world's first “Seamless Sea-to Air, Air-to-Sea Connection” transfer hub, also as a pilot in the cross boundary passenger transport market of Guangdong – Hong Kong – Macau.

 

Chu Kong Passenger Transport Co. Ltd. will conform the trend of world economic development and industry trends, with “One Belt and One Road (OBAOR)” policy effects. We will aggregate all the staff’s hard work and intelligence, innovate new ideas, enhancing development capability and be competitive in the industry, making Chu Kong Passenger Transport Co. Ltd has a profound influence on the well-known enterprises at home and aboard.

 

I firmly believe that characterized by globalization and the technological revolution is necessary in the 21st century, Chu Kong people will continually insist its outstanding brand concept of "safety, speediness, convenience and comfortable", to provide passengers with international and professional quality customer service at home and abroad.

 

I firmly believe that along with the Chinese nation is currently enjoying a renaissance; CKSP will have more opportunities and challenges. An enterprise bears its innovation and responsibility; the sociality will bound to develop and improve in people's life quality and made outstanding contributions!

×
Reminder

Account Registered

Confirm
× Forget Password

珠江客运有限公司

总经理致辞

时光荏苒,岁月如梭,从公司最初设立算起,珠江客运有限公司已经走过30年的光辉历程。 30年来,珠江客运始终秉承“提供优良服务,打造百年品牌”的卓越服务理念和品牌战略,努力做强做大,打造“海天联运,无缝连接”枢纽体系,使珠江客运成为粤港澳客运领航者。

 

历史的车辙滚滚前行,珠江客运将顺应世界经济发展潮流和产业变化趋势,借助“一路一带”的国策效应,凝聚全体员工的努力和智慧,发展创新,全面提升产业化业务能力和业内竞争力。把珠江客运有限公司建设成在国内外具有深刻影响力的知名企业。

 

我坚信,在21世纪以全球化和技术革命为特征的时代,珠江人将秉承“安全、快捷、方便、舒适”的企业理念,竭力为海内外旅客提供国际化、专业化的优质水路客运服务。

 

我坚信,伴随着中华民族的伟大复兴浪潮,珠江客运必将迎来更多的机遇与挑战,一个勇于创新、敢于承担的企业,必将为社会的发展和大众生活的提高,做出卓越的贡献!

×
提示

账号已注册

确认
× 忘记密码