Chu Kong Passenger Transport Company Limited

Corporate Profile

In 1985, CKSP has been timely opening a new era of passenger transport in Southern China.

 

CKSP is a wholly own subsidiary by Chu Kong Shipping Enterprises (Group) Company Limited in Hong Kong. It was founded in 1985, specializing in high-speed ferry operations and related services, running high-speed ferry routes between Pearl River Delta and Hong Kong China Ferry Terminal, the urban routes of Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal, and the routes to SkyPier at Hong Kong International Airport. In recent years, CKSP has more successfully developed new routes from Hong Kong to Macau and Pearl River Delta. By centering Hong Kong and Macau, it has completely built up a production chain including all relevant business areas such as passenger agent, ticket sales, passenger transport, terminal, terminal operations and baggage handling.

 

Over 30 years, CKSP rapidly grew up and developed in the cross-boundary passenger transport market of Hong Kong, Macau and Pearl River Delta depending on its “safety, speediness, convenience and comfortable” service. CKSP currently runs over 200 sailing per day traveling on more than 20 routes between Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong and Macau. The annual passenger transport volume is over 10 million and the accumulated passenger transport volume is over 100 million.

 

Moreover, CKSP built up very good working relationships with many domestic and foreign airlines, and travel agencies. The registered trademark “CKS” has become a well-known brand name throughout the land of Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong and Macau. CKSP high-speed ferry service has obviously become a preferred means of transport for passengers traveling between Pearl River Delta, Hong Kong and Macau and transit to other parts of the world.

 

In the future, CKSP will continually insist its core brand operation strategies “Relying on the brand resources and expanding the brand effect”, and gradually form a seamless transportation hub by land, sea and air. "CKS" brand will follow the world trend, opening a new chapter of modern cross-border passenger transport.

×
Reminder

Account Registered

Confirm
× Forget Password

珠江客運有限公司

公司簡介

1985年,珠江客運有限公司順應改革開放的潮流揚帆起航,奏響南國客運時代的新樂章。

 

珠江客運有限公司是香港珠江船務集團的全資子公司,公司成立於1985年,專業從事水上高速客運業務及相關服務,經營和代理珠江三角洲往來香港中國客運碼頭、港澳碼頭的市區航線和往返香港國際機場海天客運碼頭的機場航線,近年來,更成功開拓了港澳航線和粵澳航線,形成了以香港、澳門為中心,粵港澳客船代理、票務銷售、旅客運輸、碼頭運作和行李處理的完整服務鏈。

 

30年來,公司以其“安全、快捷、方便、舒適”的服務在粵港澳跨境水路客運市場上迅速崛起並發展壯大,公司目前每天200多個航班往返於珠三角、香港、澳門之間的20多條航線,年運送旅客超過1000萬人次,累計運送旅客1億人次以上,與國內外多家航空公司,旅行社有良好的合作關係,公司註冊的CKS商標己成為粵港澳臺家喻戶曉的品牌,公司的高速船己成為現時往來和過境港澳前往世界各地的主要交通工具之一。

 

未來公司將秉承“依託品牌資源,拓展品牌效應”的核心品牌戰略,並逐步形成海、陸、空無縫連接的客運樞紐,“CKS”這個品牌將順應世界的潮流,開啟現代跨境客運新篇章。

×
提示

賬號已註冊

確認
× 忘記密碼